foxvalleyymca.org
Fox Valley Family YMCA

Hours - Locations - Contact Us

Fox Valley Family YMCA
Home | Hours-Locations | Contact Us


  YMCA Central Branch
  3875 Eldamain Rd, Plano, IL 60545
Phone: 630-552-4100 • Fax: 630-552-9623


Facility Hours
Monday – Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4:30 am – 9:00 pm
4:30 am – 8:00 pm
7:00 am – 6:00 pm
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Pool Hours - CENTRAL ONLY
Monday – Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

5:30 am – 8:30 pm
5:30 am – 7:30 pm
7:30 am – 5:30 pm
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm


  YMCA West Branch
  707 S. Main Street, Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: 815-786-9998 • Fax: 815-786-2315

Facility Hours
Monday – Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:00 am – 8:00 pm
5:00 am – 7:00 pm
7:00 am – 3:00 pm
9:00 am – 2:00 pm

  YMCA Holiday Hours
 
April 20

May 26



July 4



September 1



October 31



November 27



December 24 



December 25

December 31 

All Facilities Closed

Closed at Noon - Central
5:30 - 11:30 - Central Pool
Closed at Noon - West

Closed at Noon - Central
5:30 - 11:30 - Central Pool
Closed at Noon - West

Closed at Noon - Central
Closed all day - Central Pool
Closed at Noon - West

No Classes after 3:00 pm
No Kids Zone
Regular Central Pool Hours

Closed at Noon - Central
5:30 - 11:30 - Central Pool
Closed at Noon - West

Closed at Noon - Central
5:30 - 11:30 - Central Pool
Closed at Noon - West

All Facilities Closed

Closed at 6:00 pm
5:30 - 5:30 - Central Pool

2014 Renovation Schedule
August 17 – September 1
Pool and Gym will be closed
Please download our Fox Valley Family YMCA app (Google Play or iTunes) for updated schedules




YMCA Staff
Aquatics Director: Jon Meier
jmeier@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 237
Arts Director: Krissy Olin
kolin@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 235
Chief Executive Officer: Andrew Bobbitt
abobbitt@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 225
Early Learning Academy Director: Dana Lowe
dlowe@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 230
Finance/HR Director: Vanessa Ferrario
vferrario@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 231
Fitness Coordinator (Central Branch): April Hix
ahix@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 247
Gymnastics Director: Karen Oelker
koelker@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 228
Maintenance Director: Al Hogan
ahogan@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 240
Marketing Director: Allison Maurer
amaurer@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 226
Membership Director: Katie Bucio
kbucio@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 244
School Age Child Care Director: Bethany Kolbe
bkolbe@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 262
Senior Operations Director: Stephanie Wayne
swayne@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 223
Sports Director: Kris Jenkins
kjenkins@foxvalleyymca.org

ext. 224
West Branch Coordinator: Jackie Eade
jeade@foxvalleyymca.org

815-786-9998

 

 

board Leadership
President: Rebecca Morphey

 
Vice President: Bill Vogel

 
Treasurer: Larry Nelson

 
Secretary: John Purcell

 
Board of Directors
Mike Burgin
Tom Cross
Harold Dannewitiz
Lynn Dubajic
Stan Free
Joseph Gillespie
Dennis Hastert
Phil Haugen
Peter Henning
Boyd Ingemunson
Marlene Kee
Thomas Klatt
Jacob Koester
Kelly Kramer
Carole Liske
Tom Martin
Rebecca Morphey
Larry Nelson
Jason Poppen
John Purcell
John Shaw
Tim Shimp
Ken Spaeth
Grant Wegner
Brian Weiss
Bill Vogel
Chris Zilch
Kevin Zilch